WE ARE HERE ..
Salooom , Zalooom and I “Dalooom”

Prison break season 3 Promo!

I am so excited to watch it!!

Posted by: dalooom

6 Responses to “Prison break season 3 Promo!”

  1. CAN’T WAIT CAN’T WAIT!!

  2. O.o when will the first episode air?

  3. i no like ! HIROOOO only!

  4. B’s:
    my friend said the first episode is available in torrent! o shafha! o yqol raw3a bas fe shay 9edma!

    TAT:
    I think 10/9 ..

    chikapappi:
    m7ad heroo! sheft cham 7alqa o ma shadni! bas wayid nas ytab3ona..

  5. Ana sheft only the firsts eason of prison break and it totally got to be my favorite show that I couldn’t resist watching. I haven’t seen season 2 because it’s not out on dvd yet. I can’t afford wasting the show by watching it on a computer screen or downloaded. Abeeh in the best quality ever. bas 3awar galb na6retah!

    thanx 3al post

  6. the season 2 is not as good as the first one.. bas u have to watch it! thx


Leave a Reply

